Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jax Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wichita

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jax Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vicki about 1 month ago

Mac and Cheese + Chicken

This may be the best macaroni and cheese I have ever had (not exaggerating.) Creamy and cheesy. The cheese was a great blend and not overpowering. The pasta was cooked perfectly. The chicken was tasty too, juicy and had a nice crust, but the macaroni and cheese was the star. Plan to have again for sure!!!

Rachel about 2 months ago

Sliced Filet*

Cooked perfect everytime!! Jax is a go to for steak, they never let me down. I highly recommend them if you haven't tried them!

Rdodson 2 months ago

Mac and Cheese

It was delicious! The creaminess was life changing for this mac and cheese lover.

Dgilbertks 2 months ago

Tenderloin Tips

I loved these and also the corn is amazing---right off the cob!! and the atmosphere is wonderful!

Sparkel 2 months ago

Shrimp Pasta

Food was great, service was great. Kate & Matt were awesome!

Jameswickman83 about 2 months ago

Ribeye*

Very impressive with jax very good service and delicious food !

Carolyn about 2 months ago

John "B" Good Chicken Enchiladas

The food was amazing!!! It was seasoned with perfection and we enjoyed every bite!!! The service was exceptional, too, and we enjoyed every single moment of our visit!!!

Dgilbert 2 months ago

Tenderloin Tips

These were wonderful-and the corn is to die for! Right off the cob---a glass of red vino is a MUST. and I love the atmosphere.

Stevencard 2 months ago

Shrimp Pasta

Wow! The shrimp were so large and delicious. Portion size was definitely fair and large for the price. Amazing.

Debi 2 months ago

Salmon Filet*

This is a favorite restaurant for us. We have been very impressing with the service, and our go-to dish is the salmon, with mashed potatoes and the Brussels sprouts! Absolute perfection! Trust me! You won't be sorry!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA