Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jax Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wichita

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jax Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Diane 5 days ago

The Filet Cheeseburger*

Delicious

Ldey 6 days ago

Ribeye*

Steak awesome, burgundy shrooms awesome, brussels sprouts awesome! Friendly service. Good drinks, maybe too good. Keep Uber on standby.

Kelly 10 days ago

Ribeye*

The Steak was cooked to perfection and full of flavor! Very savory!! 10/10 definitely recommend and will be back soon!

Laurenhughzees 14 days ago

Cast Iron Skillet Cheese

Amazing food! Great service!! You should stop in ♥️

Shawn 14 days ago

Lobster Cargot

We had appetizers and drinks. The food was excellant. Their strawberries basil margarita is now my new favourite. Staff was friendly and helpful. 5 stars!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Diane 5 days ago

Cast Iron Skillet Cheese

Had this last Thursday and it was great!!!!

Ruecardinals 8 days ago

Chicken Platter

The best chicken I've ever had, first time there and will definitely will be back, mac n cheese was awesome.

Sarahj8827 12 days ago

Pork Chop*

The pork chops were thick and delicious! The Brussels sprouts also tasted amazing. Can't wait to come back!

Hannah 14 days ago

Pork Chop*

Excellent customer service Excellent food and drinks We will be back

Marylwillard51 15 days ago

Chicken Marsala

Last night was our first time dining at Jax. It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end, starting with the very friendly atmosphere. The staff is the most beautiful, friendliest, and efficient we have encountered in any restaurant anywhere in Wichita. I had the Chicken Marsala. From the first bite to the last, my husband listened to me reveling in luscious joy: "Mmmmm... that's sooo good...." I think the table next to us was beginning to wonder what we were doing under the table! Anyway, we had a splendid dining experience and will definitely be making this one of our go-to Happy Places!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA