Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jax Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wichita

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jax Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Junetta about 2 months ago

Enchilada

Whether you want a small bite or a hearty meal, the Enchiladas is the right choice. I start with one but for some reason, i just can't stop. They are so delicious and pairs well with a cosmo. If I had stars, it would be the top star.

Cyndi 2 months ago

Chicken Platter

Words I never thought I'd say... Brussel sprouts are the BOMB! Roasted perfectly, a little sweet with maple syrup, sprinkled with absolute deliciousness! Then the desserts - I. Cant. Even. Begin. To. Describe. the most amazingness! The service and the rest of the meal were superb. I can't wait to go back.

Terry 2 months ago

Chicken Platter

My wife and I had dinner. I had the pork chops and she had the chicken platter. The food was wonderful, the staff was attentive and the ambiance was great. We both brought food home. We will definitely be coming back again.

Popdaflow 2 months ago

Mac and Cheese + Chicken

Pretty good, best Mac in wichita

Michaela 3 months ago

French Onion Soup

I was on the fence about getting the soup because I was ordering a full meal. Wow am I happy I did. The soup was flavorful and served piping hot. The cheese was melted perfectly on top and not overloaded with bread. My favorite ?

Dwesley501 2 months ago

Spicy Calamari

The Calamari was my favorite. I have been back 3 times since I visited just to order some.

Clynnschu 2 months ago

Martinis

The drinks are absolutely delicious!! My husband LOVES the pizza's and of course the truffle fries are a must! Can't go wrong with anything on the menu!

Katrinaautry27 2 months ago

Mac and Cheese + Chicken

Myself and coworker actually had the pleasure of taking care of the owners wife. She recommended the restaurant. Of course she going to say everything is delicious it's her restaurant. We were pleasantly surprised. The food was delicious. The appetizers, the cocktails, the dessert and main course were all scrumptious. The only thing I would change is the lemonade, it wasn't that great. Our waiter Matt was so sweet and took pride in being employee there. The manager John stop by the table and spoke with us. The whole atmosphere won us both over. We will be back.

Jpunion 3 months ago

Sliced Filet*

I was taking there for a Birthday dinner and it was the best I have eaten in a long long time. I have come back to eat and I bring new people to have them try the food they all rave about it The servers were friendly and helped us It is a great place to if you want delicious food

Michaela 3 months ago

Chicken Platter

This dish did not disappoint! The smoky flavor was perfect. The skin was nice and crispy. I ordered baked potato and asparagus for my sides. The asparagus was cooked perfectly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA